Friday, February 17, 2012

Zip Codes of Bagerhat District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Bagerhat District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:         Thana (Police Station):                  Sub Office:

9300                                Bagerhat Sadar                        Bagerhat Sadar

9301                                Bagerhat Sadar                           P.C College

9302                                Bagerhat Sadar                             Rangdia

9310                                  Kachua UPO                               Kachua

9311                                  Kachua UPO                             Sonarkola

9320                                    Morelganj                                Morelganj

9321                                    Morelganj                             Sannasi Bazar

9322                                    Morelganj                                Telisatee

9330                                     Rayenda                                   Rayenda

9340                                      Rampal                                    Rampal

9341                                      Rampal                                   Foylahat

9342                                      Rampal                                   Sonatunia

9343                                      Rampal                                 Gourambha

9350                              Chalna Ankorage                    Chalna Ankorage

9351                              Chalna Ankorage                        Mongla Port

9360                                    Chitalmari                               Chitalmari

9361                                    Chitalmari                               Barabaria

9370                                      Fakirhat                                  Fakirhat

9371                                      Fakirhat                                    Mansa

9372                                      Fakirhat                         Bhanganpar Bazar

9380                                     Mollahat                                  Mollahat

9381                                     Mollahat                                  Kahalpur

9382                                     Mollahat                                   Dariala

9383                                     Mollahat                                 Charkulia

9384                                     Mollahat                                Nagarkandi

9385                                     Mollahat                               Pak Gangni

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment