Monday, February 13, 2012

Zip Codes of Pirojpur District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Pirojpur District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:       Thana (Police Station):              Sub Office:

8500                                Pirojpur Sadar                     Pirojpur Sadar

8501                                Pirojpur Sadar                        Hularhat

8502                                Pirojpur Sadar                        Parerhat

8510                                   Kaukhali                              Kaukhali

8511                                   Kaukhali                               Keundia

8512                                   Kaukhali                                Joykul

8513                                   Kaukhali                               Jolagati

8520                                 Swarupkathi                        Swarupkathi

8521                                 Swarupkathi                        Darus Sunnat

8522                                 Swarupkathi                          Kaurikhara

8523                                 Swarupkathi                            Jalabari

8530                                  Banaripara                           Banaripara

8531                                  Banaripara                             Chakhar

8540                                   Nazirpur                               Nazirpur

8541                                   Nazirpur                             Sriramkathi

8550                                  Bhandaria                             Bhandaria

8551                                  Bhandaria                          Kanudashkathi

8552                                  Bhandaria                               Dhaoa

8560                                  Mathbaria                            Mathbaria

8561                                  Mathbaria                            Tushkhali

8562                                  Mathbaria                               Halta

8563                                  Mathbaria                           Gulishakhali

8564                                  Mathbaria                             Tiarkhali

8565                                  Mathbaria                        Betmor Natun Hat

8566                                  Mathbaria                             Shilarganj

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment