Thursday, February 16, 2012

Zip Codes of Jessore District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Jessore District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:         Thana (Police Station):                   Sub Office:

7400                               Jessore Sadar                               Jessore Sadar

7401                               Jessore Sadar                          Jessore Upa-Shahar

7402                               Jessore Sadar                                 Chanchra

7403                               Jessore Sadar                          Jessore cantonment

7404                               Jessore Sadar                             Jessore Airbach

7405                               Jessore Sadar                                   Rupdia

7406                               Jessore Sadar                                  Basundia

7407                               Jessore Sadar                             Churamankathi

7410                                 Chaugachha                                Chougachha

7420                                Jhikargachha                               Jhikargachha

7430                                     Sarsa                                            Sarsa

7431                                     Sarsa                                         Benapole

7432                                     Sarsa                                          Jadabpur

7433                                     Sarsa                                        Bag Achra

7440                                Monirampur                                 Monirampur

7450                                 Keshabpur                                     Keshobpur

7460                                   Noapara                                       Noapara

7461                                   Noapara                                        Rajghat

7462                                   Noapara                                      Bhugilhat

7470                                Bagharpara                                   Bagharpara

7471                                Bagharpara                                  Gouranagar

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment