Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Zip Codes of Barisal District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Barisal District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:             Thana (Police Station):                Sub Office:

8200                                    Barishal Sadar                       Barishal Sadar

8201                                    Barishal Sadar                         Bukhainagar

8202                                    Barishal Sadar                           Saheberhat

8203                                    Barishal Sadar                            Sugandia

8204                                    Barishal Sadar                              Patang

8205                                    Barishal Sadar                            Kashipur

8206                                    Barishal Sadar                            Jaguarhat

8210                                        Babuganj                                Babuganj

8211                                        Babuganj                              Rahamatpur

8212                                        Babuganj                              Chandpasha

8213                                        Babuganj                             Madhabpasha

8214                                        Babuganj                             Thakur Mallik

8215                                        Babuganj                        Nizamuddin College

8216                                        Babuganj                            Barishal Cadet

8220                                         Uzirpur                                   Uzirpur

8221                                         Uzirpur                                 Dhamura

8222                                         Uzirpur                                Jugirkanda

8223                                         Uzirpur                                Dakuarhat

8224                                         Uzirpur                                 Shikarpur

8230                                       Gouranadi                              Gouranadi

8231                                       Gouranadi                            Tarki Bandar

8232                                       Gouranadi                            Kashemabad

8233                                       Gouranadi                               Batajor

8240                                       Agailzhara                            Agailzhara

8241                                       Agailzhara                               Gaila

8242                                       Agailzhara                            Paisarhat

8250                                          Muladi                                 Muladi

8251                                          Muladi                                Kazirchar

8252                                          Muladi                            Charkalekhan

8260                                        Barajalia                              Barajalia

8261                                        Barajalia                          Osman Manjil

8270                                     Mahendiganj                        Mahendiganj

8271                                     Mahendiganj                           Laskarpur

8272                                     Mahendiganj                              Ulania

8273                                     Mahendiganj                             Nalgora

8274                                     Mahendiganj                            Langutia

8280                                        Sahebganj                             Sahebganj

8281                                        Sahebganj                            Charamandi

8282                                        Sahebganj                           Padri Shibpur

8283                                        Sahebganj                              Shialguni

8284                                        Sahebganj                              Kalaskati

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

1 comment: