Monday, January 9, 2012

Zip Codes of Shariatpur District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Sevice. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Shariatpur District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:                    Thana (Police Station):                     Sub Office:

8000                                        Shariatpur Sadar                            Shariatpur Sadar

8001                                        Shariatpur Sadar                                 Angaria

8002                                        Shariatpur Sadar                                Chikandi

8010                                              Jajira                                             Jajira

8020                                              Naria                                             Naria

8021                                              Naria                                         Bhozeshwar

8022                                              Naria                                            Gharisar

8023                                              Naria                                              Upshi

8024                                              Naria                                            Kartikpur

8030                                          Bhedorganj                                      Bhedorganj

8040                                          Damudhya                                       Damudhya

8050                                          Gosairhat                                         Gosairhat

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment