Friday, January 6, 2012

Zip Codes of Gazipur District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Gazipur District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:                 Thana (Police Station):                 Sub Office:

1700                                    Gazipur Sadar                              Gazipur Sadar

1701                                    Gazipur Sadar                                   B.R.R

1702                                    Gazipur Sadar                                 Chandna

1703                                    Gazipur Sadar                                   B.O.F

1704                                    Gazipur Sadar                          National University

1710                                     Monnunagar                                 Monnunagar

1711                                     Monnunagar                                 Nishat Nagar

1712                                     Monnunagar                                Ershad Nagar

1720                                       Kaliganj                                         Kaliganj

1721                                       Kaliganj                                          Pubail

1722                                       Kaliganj                                      Santanpara

1723                                       Kaliganj                                    Vaoal Jamalpur

1730                                       Kapashia                                      kapashia

1740                                       Sreepur                                        Sreepur

1741                                       Sreepur                                       Rajendrapur

1742                                       Sreepur                                 Rajendrapur Canttome

1743                                       Sreepur                                         Barmi

1744                                       Sreepur                                     Satkhamair

1745                                       Sreepur                                        Kawraid

1747                                       Sreepur                                      Bashamur

1748                                       Sreepur                                         Boubi

1750                                      Kaliakaar                                     Kaliakaar

1751                                      Kaliakaar                                      Safipur

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment