Friday, January 20, 2012

Zip Codes of Comilla District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Comilla District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:        Thana (Police Station):                Sub Office:

3500                               Comilla Sadar                           Comilla Sadar

3501                               Comilla Sadar                       Comilla Contoment

3502                               Comilla Sadar                            Halimanagar

3503                               Comilla Sadar                             Courtbari

3504                               Comilla Sadar                               Suaganj

3510                                   Chandina                                  Chandia

3511                                   Chandina                              Madhaiabazar

3516                                  Daudkandi                               Daudkandi

3517                                  Daudkandi                               Gouripur

3518                                  Daudkandi                               Dashpara

3519                                  Daudkandi                               Eliotganj

3520                                   Burichang                              Burichang

3521                                   Burichang                         Maynamoti bazaar

3526                                   Brahmanpara                        Brahmanpara

3530                                    Davidhar                               Davidhar

3531                                    Davidhar                             Gangamandal

3532                                    Davidhar                             Barashalghar

3533                                    Davidhar                                Dhamtee

3540                                   Muradnagar                           Muradnagar

3541                                  Muradnagar                        Ramchandarpur

3542                                  Muradnagar                          Companyganj

3543                                  Muradnagar                              Bangra

3544                                  Muradnagar                           Sonakanda

3545                                  Muradnagar                            Pantibazar

3546                                     Homna                                  Homna

3550                                 Chouddagram                       Chouddagram

3551                                 Chouddagram                           Batisa

3552                                 Chouddagram                          Chiora

3560                                      Barura                                Barura

3561                                      Barura                              Poyalgachha

3562                                      Barura                             Murdafarganj

3570                                     Laksam                               Laksam

3571                                     Laksam                             Lakshamanpur

3572                                    Laksam                                Bipulasar

3580                                  Langalkot                              Langalkot

3581                                  Langalkot                               Dhalua

3582                                  Langalkot                           Chhariabazar

3583                                  Langalkot                              Gunabati

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment