Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Zip Codes of Brahmanbaria District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Brahmanbaria District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:      Thana (Police Station):                    Sub Office:

3400                          Brahamanbaria Sadar                   Brahamanbaria Sadar

3401                          Brahamanbaria Sadar                          Talshahar

3402                          Brahamanbaria Sadar                          Ashuganj

3403                          Brahamanbaria Sadar                      Ashuganj Share

3404                          Brahamanbaria Sadar                            Poun

3410                                Nabinagar                                   Nabinagar

3411                                Nabinagar                                 Laubfatehpur

3412                                Nabinagar                                   Rasullabad

3413                                Nabinagar                                    Shamgram

3414                                Nabinagar                                     Ratanpur

3415                                Nabinagar                                     Shahapur

3417                                Nabinagar                                      Kaitala

3418                                Nabinagar                                    Salimganj

3419                                Nabinagar                                     Jibanganj

3420                           Banchharampur                             Banchharampur

3430                                 Sarail                                             Sarial

3431                                 Sarail                                         Shahbajpur

3432                                 Sarail                                         Chandura

3440                              Nasirnagar                                   Nasirnagar

3441                            Nasirnagar                                     Fandauk

3450                             Akhaura                                      Akhaura

3451                             Akhaura                                      Azampur

3452                             Akhaura                                     Gangasagar

3460                              Kasba                                          Kasba

3461                             Kasba                                            Kuti

3462                             Kasba                                        Chandidar

3463                             Kasba                                        Chargachh

3464                             Kasba                                       Gopinathpur

You can also visit: Bangladesh Post Office Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment