Monday, December 12, 2011

Zip Codes of Mymensingh District

Zip Codes are a system of postal codes used by the Bangladesh Postal Service. It is also known as Post codes or Postal codes. In Bangladesh, there are many Zip codes, Thanas and sub offices. So, it is not too easy to know your proper Zip code. So, we want to give you the solution about this. Zip Codes of Mymensingh District are submitted below.

Zip/Post Code:                   Thana (Police Station):                        Sub Office:

2200                               Mymensingh Sadar                           Mymensingh Sadar

2201                               Mymensingh Sadar                                Kawatkhali

2202                               Mymensingh Sadar                           Agriculture Universi.

2203                               Mymensingh Sadar                              Shombhuganj

2204                               Mymensingh Sadar                                Biddyaganj

2205                               Mymensingh Sadar                                  Pearpur

2210                                   Muktagachha                                    Muktagachha

2216                                     Fulbaria                                              Fulbaria

2220                                      Trishal                                                 Trishal

2221                                      Trishal                                               Ahmadbad

2222                                      Trishal                                          Ram Amritaganj

2223                                      Trishal                                                  Dhala

2230                                    Gaforgaon                                           Gaforgaon

2231                                    Gaforgaon                                           Shibganj

2232                                    Gaforgaon                                             Usti

2233                                    Gaforgaon                                         Kandipara

2234                                    Gaforgaon                                          Duttarbazar

2240                                     Bhaluka                                              Bhaluka

2250                                      Phulpur                                              Phulpur

2251                                      Phulpur                                               Beltia

2252                                      Phulpur                                             Tarakanda

2260                                     Haluaghat                                           Haluaghat

2261                                     Haluaghat                                             Dhara

2262                                     Haluaghat                                           Munshirhat

2270                                     Gouripur                                                Gouripur

2271                                     Gouripur                                              Ramgopalpur

2280                                     Isshwargonj                                          Isshwargonj

2281                                     Isshwargonj                                            Sohagi

2282                                     Isshwargonj                                          Atharabari

2290                                       Nandail                                                  Nandail

2291                                       Nandail                                                  Gangail

You can also visit : Bangladesh Post Office Online.


  1. Zip codes are so much important for all country and other people who live in other country.

  2. From your sharing topic I know many Mymensingh Zip codes.